top of page

Family Group

Public·70 members

The Companions Quartet Ebook Download

The Companions Quartet Ebook Download - A Guide for Fantasy Lovers

If you are looking for a fantasy series that is full of adventure, magic, and mythical creatures, then you might want to check out the Companions Quartet by Julia Golding. This series follows the story of Connie Lionheart, a girl who has the rare ability to bond with all kinds of mythical creatures and use their powers. Along with her friends from the Society for the Protection of Mythical Creatures, she has to protect the world from an evil shapeshifter who wants to destroy humanity and unleash chaos.

Download File:

The Companions Quartet consists of four books: Secret of the Sirens, The Gorgon's Gaze, Mines of the Minotaur, and The Chimera's Curse. Each book focuses on a different mythical creature and its connection to Connie and the Society. You can find more information about each book in the following sections.

Secret of the Sirens

This is the first book in the series, where Connie discovers her special ability and joins the Society. She learns that she is a universal companion, someone who can bond with any mythical creature and communicate with them. She also meets Col, a boy who is her opposite: he has no compatibility with any creature and is immune to their powers. Together, they have to face the threat of Kullervo, a shapeshifter who wants to use Connie's power to control all mythical creatures and wipe out humans.

Secret of the Sirens introduces the main characters and the concept of companionship, which is the bond between a human and a mythical creature. It also explores the themes of identity, belonging, and responsibility. The book is full of action, suspense, and humor, as well as some interesting facts about sirens and other creatures.

The Gorgon's Gaze

The second book in the series takes place in Mallins Wood, where the last remaining gorgon lives. The gorgon is Col's mother's companion, and she has the power to turn anyone who looks at her into stone. The Society has to protect her from developers who want to cut down the forest and expose her to the world. Meanwhile, Connie's aunt and uncle try to take her away from Evelyn, her eccentric aunt who is also a member of the Society. They think that Connie is in danger and that Evelyn is a bad influence on her.

The Gorgon's Gaze explores the themes of family, loyalty, and trust. It also shows how humans and mythical creatures can coexist peacefully and respect each other's differences. The book is full of twists, turns, and surprises, as well as some fascinating facts about gorgons and other creatures.

Mines of the Minotaur

The third book in the series takes place in an abandoned mine where Connie finds several injured mythical creatures, including a minotaur. She feels compelled to heal them with her power, but she doesn't realize that she is also creating dangerous storms in her sleep. She tries to hide this from everyone, but soon she is accused of being a threat to the Society and humanity. She is expelled from the Society and hunted by Mr Coddrington, a new trustee who has a hidden agenda. He helps Kullervo kidnap Connie and tries to use her power for his own purposes.

Mines of the Minotaur explores the themes of courage, sacrifice, and redemption. It also shows how Connie struggles with her power and her connection to Kullervo. The book is full of tension, emotion, and drama, as well as some amazing facts about minotaurs and other creatures.

The Chimera's Curse

The fourth and final book in the series takes place during a long hot summer when a mysterious creature attacks Connie and wounds her badly. The creature turns out to be a chimera, a hybrid of different animals that can breathe fire. The Society has to find out where it came from and how to stop it before it causes more damage. Meanwhile, Connie has to recover from her injury and find a way to break free from Kullervo's influence. She also has to make a difficult choice that will affect her future and the fate of the world.

The Chimera's Curse explores the themes of love, friendship, and destiny. It also shows how Connie grows as a person and as a companion. The book is full of excitement, romance, and humor, as well as some incredible facts about chimeras and other creatures.

The Companions Quartet Ebook Download

If you are interested in reading the Companions Quartet, you can download the ebook versions from various online platforms. You can find the links to some of the most popular ones below:

  • [Amazon Kindle]

  • [Barnes & Noble Nook]

  • [Google Play Books]

  • [Kobo]

The Companions Quartet ebook download is a great option for fantasy lovers who want to enjoy a thrilling and captivating series that will take them to a world of magic and wonder. The series is suitable for readers of all ages, especially for those who love mythical creatures and their stories. The Companions Quartet ebook download is also a convenient and affordable way to access the books anytime and anywhere.

So what are you waiting for? Download the Companions Quartet ebook today and join Connie and her friends on their amazing adventures!


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page